News‎ > ‎

Results of AGM Elections

posted Apr 21, 2016, 7:41 PM by Sunshine Coast Rod and Gun Club   [ updated Apr 23, 2016, 3:09 PM ]
For your information here are the results from the AGM Elections on April 14, 2016. Minutes of the meeting are posted on the SCRGC Files and Minutes webpage.

President:           Andy Ross
Vice President:   Alex Ross
Treasurer:          Peter Waddell
Secretary:          Vacant (email if you are able to volunteer to help or share this position)

Tim Atkinson
Kris Hopkins
Will McLennan
Larry Braun
Ken Rogers

Sunshine Coast Rod and Gun Club,
Apr 23, 2016, 3:07 PM